Copy or Delete your Knowledge Base

Copy Knowledge Base

If you need to copy your Knowledge Base (perhaps you need to do some testing or just need a back-up), you can do so by following the below steps.

  1. Navigate to your Welcome Page. 
  2. Click on the gear icon next to the Knowledge Base you would like to copy.
  3. Select the Copy option.
  4. Give your Copy a Name and a Sub-Domain. Click Copy Project and you're done!

Delete Knowledge Base

If you need to delete an entire Knowledge Base, follow the below steps.

  1. Follow steps 1 & 2 from above.
  2. Select the Delete option.
  3. Click OK to confirm that you wish to delete the Knowledge Base.

NOTE: If you have deleted your knowledge base in error, please contact us and we will help you recover it!