Adding and editing knowledge bases

Set up and manage your knowledge bases

Articles

Creating an additional knowledge base
You can have more than one knowledge base on your account. Content can be synced across knowledge bases, but settings (including theme), libraries (files & snippets etc) and reporting is all kept separate for each knowledge base.  To add a...
Copy a knowledge base
If you have room on your account, you can make a copy of an existing knowledge base either for a variety of purposes: testing/troubleshooting, translating, new versions of software, and as a template.  To copy your knowledge base... Go to ...
Delete a knowledge base
You can delete a knowledge base you are no longer using. Go to Your Account > Knowledge Bases or click on the little owl in the top left of the navigation bar. Click on the gear icon in the top right of the knowledge base you want to copy. ...