Delete a category and its content

When you delete category, it will also delete all the content inside the category. If you want to delete a category but not the content inside it, move the content inside before deleting. 

If you delete a category by accident or need to bring back a deleted category, you can use the API to switch the status back to active or contact support so we can do it for you.