All comments left on your knowledge base will go to Reporting > Comments.
Unless you've checked the box to Auto Approve comments (Settings > Comments), all comments must be moderated.
You can use the dropdown in the upper left to show comments by status:
- Awaiting Approval: shows only new comments that need to be approved/deleted
- Approved: shows comments that have already been approved
- Deleted: shows deleted comments
- All Comments: shows all comments, regardless of status