You can delete a knowledge base you are no longer using.
- Go to Your Account > Knowledge Bases or click on the little owl in the top left of the navigation bar.
- Click on the gear icon in the top right of the knowledge base you want to copy.
- Click Delete.
- Confirm that you want to delete this knowledge base.
If you accidentally delete a knowledge base, please contact us for help retrieving it.