While we'd hate to have you go, you can cancel your subscription at any time.
Prior to cancellation, you can export your content in various formats:
- Full PDF download
- Custom PDFs
- HTML zip file
To cancel your subscription:
- Go to Your Account > Account.
- Click on Cancel Account.
- Confirm you wish to cancel. Once cancelled, you will be logged out and your account will no longer be accessible.
Upon cancellation, your account will be scheduled for permanent deletion in 60 days. You will be able to reactivate your subscription during that 60 day period without losing anything. After 60 days, you will need to create a new account.