Have you ever made changes to Settings > Style and then immediately regretted them?
Well, we have. More times than we'd care to count. And we've had to try to use our logs to wind back changes that customers mistakenly made, too.
We've just released a new feature that we hope helps with situations like this: Style Settings rollback.
In the upper left of Settings > Style, you'll now see a new Save button.
Moving forward, once you save new changes on that page at least twice, you'll see a link appear under that button to Revert to previous save:
You can use this link to revert to one of the three previous saves. See Undo changes to Settings > Style for the full details and usage!